An index to United Nations documents including official records, masthead documents, draft resolutions, meeting records, UN sales publications, and the UN Treaty Series citations.
The rules of customary international humanitarian law (IHL) aim to protect the victims of armed conflict. They complement the protection provided by treaty law and fill certain gaps resulting from treaties not having been ratified. This database contains the rules and summary of State practice relating to most aspects of IHL.
Contains a wealth of foreign and international legal publications, all available for download in .pdf format.
A reprint of the Harvard Research in International Law, which was originally published from 1929-1939 in the American Journal of International Law. This collection also includes modern day analysis of the original scholarship.
A largely historical collection of primary and secondary sources concerning international law.
Coverage from 1985 to date.
Includes judgments from the Supreme Court of Israel, as well as the Israel Law Review.
This collection contains a variety of Kluwer’s legal periodicals dealing with international law.
This collection contains Scottish legal materials dating back to A.D. 1225.
This collection contains a variety of UN-related documents, including treaty publications, judgments of the International Court of Justice and the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea, and UN Yearbooks.
Online access to over 50,000 treaties and international agreements.
A library of primary and secondary documents relating to the United States’ involvement in international trade.
This resource aims to provide a constitutional history for every country in the world. Visitors are able to access both primary documents and relevant secondary sources.