"A" Databases"B" Databases"C" Databases"D" Databases"E" Databases"F" Databases"G" Databases"H" Databases"I" Databases"J" Databases"K" Databases"L" Databases"M" Databases"N" Databases"O" Databases"P" Databases"R" Databases"S" Databases"T" Databases"U" Databases"W" DatabasesArbitrationAntitrustBanking and Financial LawBankruptcy LawBiotechnology and Science LawBusiness and Corporate LawCareer and DevelopmentComputer and Internet LawCriminal LawCurrent AwarenessDisability LawEnvironmental and Natural Resources LawFamily LawForeign and International LawGovernment ContractsHealth LawImmigration LawIndiana LawIntellectual Property LawLabor and Employment LawLegal HistoryLegal Periodicals and IndexesLegal ResearchLitigationMedia and Telecommunications LawMoot CourtNational Security LawNon-Legal Periodicals and NewslettersPoliticsProducts LiabilityProfessional ResponsibilityReal Estate LawReligion LawResearching Individuals and OrganizationsSecurities LawSports LawTax LawTransportation LawU.S. CongressU.S. Supreme Court
This is the "Home" page of the "Research Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Databases  

This guide provides alphabetical and topical listings of the various research databases available for use by the Valparaiso University School of Law community.
Last Updated: Feb 26, 2014 URL: http://lawlibguides.valpo.edu/researchdatabases Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Databases

The Law Library subscribes to several hundred law-related databases.  Select a page from either the alphabetical or topical listings below to find the database you need.  Note: these resources are only available to Valparaiso University-affiliated users.

Click here to access non-legal (e.g., philosophy) databases provided by the Christopher Center.

Alphabetical Listing of Databases

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W

Databases by Topic

Arbitration Disability Law Legal History Professional Responsibility
Antitrust Environmental and Natural Resources Law Legal Periodicals and Indexes Real Estate Law
Banking and Financial Law Family Law Legal Research Religion Law
Bankruptcy Law Foreign and International Law Litigation Researching Individuals and Organizations
Biotechnology and Science Law Government Contracts Media and Telecommunications Law Securities Law
Business and Corporate Law Health Law Moot Court Sports Law
Career and Development Immigration Law National Security Law Tax Law
Computer and Internet Law Indiana Law Non-Legal Periodicals and Newsletters Transportation Law
Criminal Law Intellectual Property Law Politics U.S. Congress
Current Awareness Labor and Employment Law Products Liability U.S. Supreme Court

 

Note: Please contact Jesse Bowman (jesse.bowman@valpo.edu) regarding problems with access or broken links. 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip